(@pincher)
Eminent Member

hi all in devon, i live in exeter... be good to get our Devon site rocking

8 Replies
Moon Raven
(@moonraven)
Prominent Member

Hi Pincher :wave: Pleased to meet you.

Glad to see this thread started up again! I live in Paignton.

Lets hope we get some more on here, it has been a quiet forum in the past. ๐Ÿ™‚

Topic starter
(@pincher)
Eminent Member

well theres two of us now... tomorrow the world:dance:

(@littleone)
Trusted Member

hi there to both of you
im a bit of a newbie just been browsing really, i have just moved back to devon well no to be honest im right on the devon/cornwall border and am in need of finding out whats going on around here so as you say lets hope to get more people on here
kathryn

Topic starter
(@pincher)
Eminent Member

hi littleone, welcome back to gods country:dft009:

Moon Raven
(@moonraven)
Prominent Member

Hi littleone :038: Welcome to the Devon forum. It's great to have you on here and I look forward to hearing more from you.

Whereabouts are you living?

(@littleone)
Trusted Member

thanks

hi there to both of you

Thanks so much for the welcome. Its so good to be back in this beautiful part of the country, we are living in a lovely little village just outside Callington. We were up in Paignton quaywest on Sat it was lovely weather.
So what do you both do and of course anyone else out there im intrigued
cannot get enough of reading the forums.
Im hoping to go to college next month as i said im very new to all this
hope to hear more from all of you in devon and cornwall soon

kathryn x

Moon Raven
(@moonraven)
Prominent Member

Hello littleone :038:

I haven't been to Callington before but know roughly where it is. What is it like?

I may live in Paignton but have never been to Quay West!! Funny isn't it that you can pass something nearly every day and never go in?!