Hello Devon HP

30 Posts
10 Users
0 Reactions
Topic starter
(@moonbird)
Eminent Member

Hello everyone

I am very new to healthy pages, I discovered them just a few days before my Aromatherapy and Massage exams in December. I have been quietly reading for a few weeks now and feel brave enough to introduce myself to all you lovely Devonionians. I am qualified in Reflexology, IHM, Body Massage and Aromatherapy and want to start a part time mobile business, as I work in the RD&E and have 4 grandchildren. I am 52. I live in the Exeter area and moved here nearly 5 years ago. I chose a very silly username (didn't think about it) and now realise that I could have been much more mysterious. It is really nice to have so many likeminded people to talk to, its nice to know you are out there.

Best wishes to you all.

29 Replies
Holistic
(@holistic)
Illustrious Member

Hello and welcome to the forums 🙂

I have sent you a PM [Private Message] about your username.

Best wishes to you too, and glad to have you with us.

Holistic

snagglepuss
(@snagglepuss)
Estimable Member

Hello and welcome Moonbird (I actually like your username lol) 🙂

Holistic
(@holistic)
Illustrious Member

Sorry if there's any confusion here, snagglepuss. Moonbird IS the new name, it has been changed from the original one. When a username is changed, all the previous posts are then automatically in the new one, just above the avatar.

I'll let Moonbird fill in any gaps if she wants to 😉

Holistic

snagglepuss
(@snagglepuss)
Estimable Member

[url][/url] Silly me lol:):) Think I was having a blonde moment there lol.

[url][/url]

Topic starter
(@moonbird)
Eminent Member

Hi Snagglepuss
Thanks for the welcome. I have been lucky enough to get the new username of Moonbird. My previous one was the unimaginative one. Do any of the Devonian HP members ever get together for a face to face chat or are we to far spread across the county? Hope we can meet at some time.

regards

Moonbird

snagglepuss
(@snagglepuss)