Notifications
Clear all

Hello Devon HP

Page 1 / 2
Moonbird
(@moonbird)
Eminent Member

Hello everyone

I am very new to healthy pages, I discovered them just a few days before my Aromatherapy and Massage exams in December. I have been quietly reading for a few weeks now and feel brave enough to introduce myself to all you lovely Devonionians. I am qualified in Reflexology, IHM, Body Massage and Aromatherapy and want to start a part time mobile business, as I work in the RD&E and have 4 grandchildren. I am 52. I live in the Exeter area and moved here nearly 5 years ago. I chose a very silly username (didn't think about it) and now realise that I could have been much more mysterious. It is really nice to have so many likeminded people to talk to, its nice to know you are out there.

Best wishes to you all.

Topic starter Posted : 18/01/2008 12:45 pm
Holistic
(@holistic)
Illustrious Member

Hello and welcome to the forums πŸ™‚

I have sent you a PM [Private Message] about your username.

Best wishes to you too, and glad to have you with us.

Holistic

ReplyQuote
Posted : 18/01/2008 1:03 pm
snagglepuss
(@snagglepuss)
Estimable Member

Hello and welcome Moonbird (I actually like your username lol) πŸ™‚

ReplyQuote
Posted : 19/01/2008 12:50 pm
Holistic
(@holistic)
Illustrious Member

Sorry if there's any confusion here, snagglepuss. Moonbird IS the new name, it has been changed from the original one. When a username is changed, all the previous posts are then automatically in the new one, just above the avatar.

I'll let Moonbird fill in any gaps if she wants to πŸ˜‰

Holistic

ReplyQuote
Posted : 19/01/2008 3:31 pm
snagglepuss
(@snagglepuss)
Estimable Member

[url][/url] Silly me lol:):) Think I was having a blonde moment there lol.

[url][/url]

ReplyQuote
Posted : 19/01/2008 5:09 pm
Moonbird
(@moonbird)
Eminent Member

Hi Snagglepuss