http://www.steliart.com/angelology.html
Really cool angel site with a ton of info and angel script fonts you can download too!
Just thought I would share it!
= p e a c e =
RE: Really good angel site.
Hi Dr M!
I agree that it is a very good site on Archangels. Under the "reviews" section of HP, on Diana Cooper I believe, I've already expressed my views on plagiarism.
The site is really good, but why doesn't he/she tell (so far as I can see) where they've ripped off the information from? The information is largely from www.tsl.org and the pictures (which are so easy of course to copy unacknowledged over the internet) are from an artist who is (again so far as I can see) last I heard living in either Montana or Chicago.
I disagree by the way with some of the names in the Orders. Also by the way, to give credit where credit is due, the simple, short mantras quoted were written by the late Mark L Prophet, associated with www.tsl.org
But I guess the net is like that... 😉
All the same I do wish people would give references and credits to where they have ripped off their data and pictures from. The portraits of the Archangels are actually copyright, and should be paid for the use of... But again, that's the net, and I guess we all might do it to a degree.
I'll book-mark the site. Thanks. This is all no critique of yourself and thanks a lot for the site URL ... but a personal bug-a-boo with me 😀 is how New Age people plagiarise i.e. rip-off info from other original sources without giving references or credits. It would be so easy to do. The online Summit Lighthouse page on Archangels is http://www.tsl.org/Angels/Archangels.asp
Venetian
RE: Really good angel site.
ahh, I had never actually seen the site you posted venetian, but thanks for sharing, thats a great site!
Yeah it does suck when people dont give credit where it is due. Maybe the angels will tell him to change that! 😀